Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder

Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder

Book 4

Auteur:
Ruth Fitzgerald
ISBN:
9780349001890
ISBN10:
0349001898
Uitgever:
Brown Books For Young Readers Little
Taal:
Engels
Bindwijze:
E-book
Publicatiedatum:
2016-05-19
Geillustreerd:
Nee

Waar te koop:


Bol.com
Bekijk in de winkel (€ 0,00)
€ 3,99

Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Extra informatie

Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder image

Reviews

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor 'Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder'.

Wil je een review schrijven voor dit boek?

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Verslagen

Er zijn nog geen verslagen voor 'Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder'.


Wil je een verslag toevoegen aan dit boek

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries, the first Emily book has been shortlisted for the Scholastic Laugh Out Loud Book Award (The Lollies).


'Lots of fun and a really cool read!' - Cathy Cassidy


It's school play season and Emily Sparkes has landed herself a starring role . . . not. In fact, it's the most humiliating role in the history of all time - even worse than the time she was cast as a duck. (Quack, quack.)


Emily's friends Chloe (pretty much a Hollywood-star-to-be, daahling) and Zuzanna are very excited. Partly because, for the first time ever, they'll be performing in a gala at the local theatre like proper actors!


But things take a turn for the worse when they meet the other school who'll be performing. The girls from Mag Hall have a history with Chloe that seems a bit mysterious. It's going to take some real Emily Sparkes creativityness to get to the bottom of things!


Gerelateerde boeken

Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder
Book 4
9780349001883 | 034900188X | Ruth Fitzgerald

Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster
Book 3
9780349001876 | 0349001871 | Ruth Fitzgerald
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Emily Sparkes and the Competition Calamity
Book 2
9780349001845 | 0349001847 | Ruth Fitzgerald

Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco
Book 1
9780349001838 | 0349001839 | Ruth Fitzgerald
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco
Book 1
9780349001821 | 0349001820 | Ruth Fitzgerald
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster
Book 3
9780349001869 | 0349001863 | Ruth Fitzgerald
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Emily Sparkes and the Competition Calamity
Book 2
9780349001852 | 0349001855 | Ruth Fitzgerald
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Algemene informatie

Titel:
Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder
ISBN:
9780349001890
ISBN-10:
0349001898
Auteur:
Ruth Fitzgerald

We gebruiken partnerprogramma's van Bol.com en anderen om te verdienen aan bestellingen.