Hide And Seek (Part 2)

Hide And Seek (Part 2)

Part 2

Auteur:
Andy Bird
ISBN:
9781474007528
ISBN10:
147400752X
Uitgever:
Carina
Taal:
Engels
Bindwijze:
E-book
Publicatiedatum:
2014-09-18
Geillustreerd:
Nee

Waar te koop:


Bol.com
Bekijk in de winkel (€ 0,00)
€ 2,99

Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Extra informatie

Hide And Seek (Part 2) image

Reviews

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor 'Hide And Seek (Part 2)'.

Wil je een review schrijven voor dit boek?

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Verslagen

Er zijn nog geen verslagen voor 'Hide And Seek (Part 2)'.


Wil je een verslag toevoegen aan dit boek

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

It's been thirty years since it happened. A lifetime, for some. Yet I still hear his cries. I still feel eyes on me. Still hear the whispers: I know what you did. I've spent so long hiding that I barely remember what it's like to be seen – to be known for who you really are. But all that must stay where it's buried. For better, for worse. No-one can ever know what happened that day. And no-one ever will. Because they can seek all they want, but this is a secret I'll take to my grave. No matter who comes knocking. The chilling second part of Hide and Seek by Amy Bird: a new novel, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, SJ Watson and Liane Moriarty. Is finding the truth worth losing everything? Praise for Amy Bird 'Ms. Bird is most certainly a force to be reckoned with and an author who has crossed the threshold of notoriety… An exciting story with real tension and suspense.' - Gordon Reiselt 'Hide and Seek is everything I wanted Gone Girl to be, and more… The pacing was spot on, and the setup is absolutely beautiful; engaging characters, liberally sprinkled intrigue, and an exploration of the origins of our identity that will have your mind working overtime.' - Zoe Markham, Markham Reviews 'Amy Bird is so good at writing dialogue you just can't help chuckling. Add to this the fact that her writing style is such that I feel she is talking directly to me and I am absolutely hooked.' - Lucy Literati, A Modern Mum's Musings 'A slow and creepy build-up to an exciting crescendo.' - Rosemary Smith, Cayocosta72 Book Reviews 'Enjoyable and intriguing.' - Christine Marson, Northern Crime 'Lives up to the thrilling aspect of the genre and also manages to have an original feel.' - Cleo Bannister, Cleopatra Loves Books 'The tension builts to a crescendo and the author pulls the reader along, speeding up like a train with no need to slow on approach to its destination. A great read from an author I had yet to encounter. I will definitely read more of her work after enjoying this thrilling three-part thriller. Having the book in three parts is also a great idea, as each part is perfect for reading in one sitting!' - Margaret Madden, Bleach House Library


Gerelateerde boeken

Hide and Seek (Part 1)
Part 1
9781474007597 | 1474007597 | Andy Bird
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Hide And Seek (Part 3)
Part 3
9781474007603 | 1474007600 | Andy Bird
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Hide and Seek 2
British English
9781408062340 | Thompson
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Hide and Seek 2
Level 2
9781408062692 | 1408062690 | Heath

Hide and Seek, Volume 2
9781145945074 | 1145945074 | Wilkie Collins
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Hide and Seek Melbourne 2
9781741174007 | 1741174007 | Explore Australia

Hide and Seek, Volume 2
9781340707538 | 1340707535 | Au Wilkie Collins

Algemene informatie

Titel:
Hide And Seek (Part 2)
ISBN:
9781474007528
ISBN-10:
147400752X
Auteur:
Andy Bird

We gebruiken partnerprogramma's van Bol.com en anderen om te verdienen aan bestellingen.