Kill Me Twice

Kill Me Twice

(a John Cansler Novel - Book 2)

Auteur:
Burt H Slaughter
ISBN:
9781499079852
ISBN10:
1499079850
Uitgever:
Xlibris
Taal:
Engels
Bindwijze:
Paperback
Publicatiedatum:
2014-10-06
Geillustreerd:
Nee

Waar te koop:


Bol.com
Kill Me Twice
Burt H. Slaughter
33 days (€ 2,99)
€ 18,99

Extra informatie

Kill Me Twice image

Reviews

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor 'Kill Me Twice'.

Wil je een review schrijven voor dit boek?

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Verslagen

Er zijn nog geen verslagen voor 'Kill Me Twice'.


Wil je een verslag toevoegen aan dit boek

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Desperate men do desperate and sometimes foolish things. This story chronicles the life of a compulsive gambler who chose to try to clean the slate by faking his own death and wound up on a slippery slope and in the business of prostitution. In the end, he paid with his life. John Cansler, Private Investigator, is called into action when Cindy the grieving widow who is (secretly) glad to be rid of the lying, cheating louse, receives a package from beyond the grave. Can she find love again? How will the knowledge that her dead husband is not really dead affect her ability to love again? Can she persuade John to give up his exciting, adventurous life as a P. I. in exchange for a ready-made family? A close-up look at how a weakness or addiction can lead to a disastrous end.


Gerelateerde boeken

Kill Me Twice
9781416516194 | Roxanne St. Claire
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Kill Me Twice
9780595173419 | Mel Packard
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Kill Me Twice
9781450266314 | 1450266312 | Mel Packard

Kill Me Twice
(A John Cansler Novel – Book 2)
9781499079869 | 1499079869 | Burt H Slaughter
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Kill Me Twice
Rosie Gilmour 7
9781784294809 | 1784294802 | Anna Smith
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Kill Me Twice
Rosie Gilmour 7
9781784294793 | Anna Smith
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Kill Me Twice
A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben
9781785760785 | 1785760785 | Simon Booker
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Algemene informatie

Titel:
Kill Me Twice
ISBN:
9781499079852
ISBN-10:
1499079850
Auteur:
Burt H Slaughter

We gebruiken partnerprogramma's van Bol.com en anderen om te verdienen aan bestellingen.