The King's City

The King's City

The Demon War Chronicles 3

Auteur:
Nina D'Aleo
ISBN:
9781760302719
ISBN10:
1760302716
Uitgever:
Pan Macmillan Australia
Taal:
Engels
Bindwijze:
Paperback
Publicatiedatum:
2016-06-09
Geillustreerd:
Nee

Waar te koop:


Bol.com
The King's City
Nina D'Aleo
28 days (€ 2,99)
€ 15,99

Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Extra informatie

The King's City image

Reviews

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor 'The King's City'.

Wil je een review schrijven voor dit boek?

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Verslagen

Er zijn nog geen verslagen voor 'The King's City'.


Wil je een verslag toevoegen aan dit boek

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

'He is coming. All is lost. All is dust and darkness.'
The rising shadow of the Indemeus X covers Scorpia City, and in that shadow, a serial killer moves without a trace. The city is in lockdown while the Trackers search for answers, and hope of saving Aquais dwindles with every passing hour.
Facing the loss of one of their own, the team opens a portal into a ruined, savage land. There Eli will pit himself against a demon king to rescue a man known as the Almighty. If he fails, all will be lost.
In another world, kingdoms are at war and a prince struggles with a difficult truth. He is haunted by the past, stalked by a witch, and watched over by a warrior with a dark secret, who will fight to save his life.
In pursuit of their separate salvations, their powers will be taken and their love tested and broken. In truth lies power, but to find the truth they must risk everything.
"The King's City" is the third book in The Demon War Chronicles. The first two books, "The Last City" and "The Forgotten City" are available now.
An exciting urban fantasy perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer, China Mieville and Jim Butcher."


Gerelateerde boeken

Cities and Kings
Ancient Treasures from Myanmar
9789811117305 | 9811117306

City of Kings
9781386680017 | 138668001X | Bree M. Lewandowski
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

City of Kings
1230002464794 | 0002464799 | Rob J Hayes

King of the City
9780684861432 | 0684861437 | Michael Moorcock
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

King City
9781469241883 | 1469241889 | Lee Goldberg

The City and the King
Architecture and Politics in Restoration London
9780300190229 | Christine Stevenson
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

The King of the City
9789177593744 | Keith Laumer
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

King of the City
Even Gangstas Fall in Love
9781717482143 | 1717482147 | Kia Jones

Algemene informatie

Titel:
The King's City
ISBN:
9781760302719
ISBN-10:
1760302716
Auteur:
Nina D'Aleo

We gebruiken partnerprogramma's van Bol.com en anderen om te verdienen aan bestellingen.