The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3

The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3
Auteur:
Nina D'Aleo
ISBN:
9781760302641
ISBN10:
1760302643
Taal:
Engels
Bindwijze:
E-book
Publicatiedatum:
2016-06-09
Geillustreerd:
Nee

Waar te koop:


Bol.com
Bekijk in de winkel (€ 0,00)
€ 4,24

Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Extra informatie

The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3 image

Reviews

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor 'The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3'.

Wil je een review schrijven voor dit boek?

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

Verslagen

Er zijn nog geen verslagen voor 'The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3'.


Wil je een verslag toevoegen aan dit boek

:
:
(Nooit getoond op site):

:
:

'He is coming. All is lost. All is dust and darkness.'


The rising shadow of the Indemeus X covers Scorpia City, and in that shadow, a serial killer moves without a trace. The city is in lockdown while the Trackers search for answers, and hope of saving Aquais dwindles with every passing hour.


Facing the loss of one of their own, the team opens a portal into a ruined, savage land. There Eli will pit himself against a demon king to rescue a man known as the Almighty. If he fails, all will be lost.


In another world, kingdoms are at war and a prince struggles with a difficult truth. He is haunted by the past, stalked by a witch, and watched over by a warrior with a dark secret, who will fight to save his life.


In pursuit of their separate salvations, their powers will be taken and their love tested and broken. In truth lies power, but to find the truth they must risk everything.


The King's City is the third book in The Demon War Chronicles. The first two books, The Last City and The Forgotten City are available now.


An exciting urban fantasy perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer, China MiƩville and Jim Butcher.


Gerelateerde boeken

The Last City: The Demon War Chronicles 1
9781743340493 | 1743340494 | Nina D'Aleo
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

The Forgotten City: The Demon War Chronicles 2
9781760080433 | 1760080438 | Nina D'Aleo
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

The Wars of Demons and Dead Kings
9781370355891 | 1370355890 | Eve Janson

The Wars of Demons and Dead Kings
9781546325284 | Eve Janson
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Demon Chronicles Book 3 Demon Line
9781370531592 | 1370531591 | Amber Douglas
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

King's War (The Kinsman Chronicles Book #3)
9781441230867 | 1441230866 | Jill Williamson
Bekijk!
Minimaal 1 aanbieding

Chronicles of the Red King #3
Leopards' Gold
9780545251853 | 0545251850 | Jenny Nimmo

Algemene informatie

Titel:
The King's City: The Demon War Chronicles 3
ISBN:
9781760302641
ISBN-10:
1760302643
Auteur:
Nina D'Aleo

We gebruiken partnerprogramma's van Bol.com en anderen om te verdienen aan bestellingen.